Contact us

Special Events
5700 Cass Avenue, Suite 1800 A/AB, Detroit, MI 48202
Office: 313-577-0300
Fax: 313-577-3128
Email: special_events@wayne.edu

Jack Raab
Senior Director
313-577-2169
jackraab@wayne.edu

Jackie Frank
Event Manager
313-577-0345
jgfrank@wayne.edu

Tina Lyles
Event Manager
313-577-2279
tlyles@wayne.edu

Deirdre M. Turner, CMP
Event Specialist
313-577-1183
dturner@wayne.edu

Dellashon Di Cresce
Event Specialist
313-577-3465
dellashon.dicresce@wayne.edu

Cam Morris
Event Specialist
313-577-0403
cam.morris@wayne.edu

Bianca Stephanoff
Event Specialist
313-577-6486
bstephanoff@wayne.edu

Cathy Lyles
Secretary IV
313-577-9769
cathy.lyles@wayne.edu